HOME    AGENDA    DOWNLOADS    VRIENDEN GS    FOTOGALERIJ    VLAGZALMVLIEGEN    GRAYLING SOCIETY UK   FLY FISHING GAZETTE

 


 

 


 
 Belangrijke contactadressen
 

Grayling Society Nederland:

Voorzitter
Hans van Klinken
Wormgoorlaan 33, 6732CB Harskamp
Tel: 0318-456474
hans.klinken@chello.nl


Secretaris
Gert Sluis
Ankermonde 15, 3434GA Nieuwegein
Tel: 030-6019752
gsluis@planet.nl

Ledenadministratie
Rob and Esther Dings
Bunderstraat 21a, 5555CM Valkenswaard
Tel: 040-2045766
rhldings@onsbrabantnet.nl

Activiteitencommissie
Bert Vosters
Veerstraat 1,
6621 AE Dreumel
Tel. 0487 594216,
hjm.vosters@kpnmail.nl




 

Officers of the Society (all located in Uk)

President
Alan Ayre
alan.ayre345@btinternet.com

Vice President
David Liversedge
Tel: 01764 670365


The Chairman of the Grayling Society
Steve Skuce became Chairman of the Society at the 2013 AGM.
Having become a member in 1992 he pioneered the Sales side of the organisation before becoming the General Secretary, a position he held for 17 years.

Steve Skuce
Steve Skuce

Now retired, he lives by the banks of the river Wylye in Wiltshire where he fishes with his wife Honor as well as teaching and guiding fly fishers on this and other chalkstreams.
 

Vice Chairman
Vacant

General Secretary
Rod Calbrade
rod@calbrade.demon.co.uk

Treasurer
Keith Mason
Tel: 01274 621719
keithmason47@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Mike Tebbs
Tel: 01985 841192
miketebbs@btinternet.com

Editor
Bob Male
Tel: 01722 503939
rmale123@virginmedia.com

Scientific Officer
Ross Gardiner
Tel: 01224 294400 (Work)
Tel: 01796 472157 (Home)
r.gardiner@marlab.ac.uk

Sales Officer
Brian Clarke
Tel: 01246 271324
yorkshire_pudd@hotmail.com

Conservation Projects Officer
Richard Cove
Tel: 01244 894521 (work)
Richard.Cove@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

Public Relations Officer
Kristian Kent
Tel: 01635 201543
kriskent@hotmail.co.uk

 

Overseas Secretaries

Belgium
Pedro Guridi
pguridi@hotmail.com

Canada
Vacant

Finland
Matti Rantanen
Tel: +358 3 3441 931
raitane@sci.fi

France
Jean-Pierre Coudoux
jp.coudoux@orange.fr

Germany and Austria
Christian Mohr
Tel: +49 2174 894 646
moregrayling@online.de

Netherlands
Hans van Klinken
Tel: +31 (0)318 456474
hans.klinken@chello.nl

Italy
Vacant

Norway
Geir Kjensmo
Tel: +47 41 52 14 00
geir.kjensmo@mastery.no

Poland
Dr Stanislaw Cios
stcios@hotmail.com

Spain
Dr Vincenzo Penteriani
penteriani@ebd.csic.es

USA
Chris Terry
Tel: +1 907 333 3884
thymallusak@gmail.com

Sweden
Harry Salmgren
harry.salmgren@tele2.se

 

 

UK Secretaries

Area 1 - Devon, Cornwall, Dorset & Somerset
Vacant

Area 2 - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex & Wiltshire
Greg Payne
Tel: 01985 213023
greggopayne@btopenworld.com

Area 3 - London, Kent, Essex, Middlesex, Hertfordshire, East Sussex
Gavin Keegan
Tel: 01825 722045
gavin.keegan@tiscali.co.uk

Area 4 - Hereford, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, Shropshire & Powys
Roger Smith
Tel: 01684 560690
roger@adventuresmith.co.uk

Area 5 - Leicestershire, West Midlands, Staffordshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire & Suffolk
Rob Hartley
Tel: 01782 388743
rob@pfemedical.co.uk

Area 6 - Gwynedd & Clwyd
Louis Noble
Tel: 01978 312443
gameangling@aol.com

Area 7 - Wirral & Cheshire
Vacant

Area 8 - Derbyshire, South Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Norfolk
Brian Clarke
Tel: 01246 271324
yorkshire_pudd@hotmail.com

Area 9 - West, East & North Yorkshire
Ade Bristow
Tel: 01405 869035
adbristow@tiscali.co.uk

Area 10 - Lancashire, Merseyside, Cumbria, Greater Manchester & Isle of Man
Pat Stevens
Tel: 01772 684003
patstevens@dial.pipex.com

Area 11 - Co. Durham, Tyne & Wear & Northumberland
Paul Firmin
101 Edge Moor Road
Darlington
Co Durham
DL1 4QE
Mobile: 0796 9733508
p.firmin.pf@googlemail.com

Area 12 - Scotland
Bob Perrett
Tel: 01506 883553
bob.perrett@btinternet.com

Area 14 - Dyfed, Gwent, West, Mid & South Glamorgan
Geoff Bevan
Tel: 01446 774223
geoff@bevanmc.co.uk

 

 

 


 

    top   

 


 

 

 
         


 




 

 

                                           Grayling Society Holland 1997-2015 - Created and maintain by Hans van Klinken